Kontakt

Vorstand des STV Rickenbach
Präsident
Michael Jurt
president@stvrickenbach.ch
079 723 34 71
Vize Präsident/Aktuar
Severin Dommen
vicepresident@stvrickenbach.ch
aktuar@stvrickenbach.ch
079 891 57 78
Kassier
Christoph Hüsler
kassier@stvrickenbach.ch
079 480 49 70
Oberturner
Simon Stalder
oberturner@stvrickenbach.ch
079 680 55 21
Event/Personal
Cyrill Suter
personalchef@stvrickenbach.ch
079 912 67 85
Sponsoring/Marketing
Marcel Hüsler
marketing@stvrickenbach.ch
079 360 47 53
J & S Coach
Christian Hähnel
js@stvrickenbach.ch
078 723 08 84
Jugend
Björn Joensson
jugend@stvrickenbach.ch
079 332 17 81
Webmaster
Nicolas Landtwing
webmaster@stvrickenbach.ch
076 530 44 04