Kontakt

 Vorstand

Amt Name E-Mail Telefon
Präsident Marcel Hüsler president@stvrickenbach.ch 079 360 47 53
Vize Präsident Michael Jurt vicepresident@stvrickenbach.ch 079 723 34 71
Kassier Christoph Hüsler kassier@stvrickenbach.ch 079 480 49 70
Oberturner Simon Stalder oberturner@stvrickenbach.ch 079 680 55 21
Aktuar Severin Dommen aktuar@stvrickenbach.ch 079 891 57 78
Sektion Cyrill Suter sektion@stvrickenbach.ch 079 912 67 85
Korbball Gabriel Dommen korbball@stvrickenbach.ch 079 535 92 63
J & S Coach Christian Hähnel  js@stvrickenbach.ch 078 723 08 84
Webmaster Nicolas Landtwing webmaster@stvrickenbach.ch 076 530 44 04